finally finished the prequel. i did not know that MTL took this much time and energy.

the sequel will come in a day or two.

If you liked the MTLed story please follow this link , to support me.


After reincarnating to the other world, 1 year passed by, i dived into the labyrinth whose numbers are few, with the usual way of many trap release , i discovered a room.
When a complicated trap was released and i entered the room, a minerals and artifacts and money was scattered about in the room in abundant.
It will become a ridiculous amount of money when i went to sell it carefully.
I’m going to be rich as a wealthy merchant with these things in my hand in this way.
Here compared to Japan has the law of the jungle, there are bad people approaching my property, but there are no problems here.
We excavate many artifacts so far, We’re equipped with gear that has grinding tool inside in a way that we wont lose to an upper-class adventurer opponent so easily.
Especially Pete, by mastering more difficult grinding tool for handling physical ability in dexterity who has been trained to assist in trap release of the low ones, had become stronger than me.

To buy the mansion, employing the servant, completion of preparation.
I visited the firm to buy a slave.
In front of the large brick building, there is sign written Kalgan slave trading.
It is the high quality-oriented shop which is different from the firm where i bought those two slaves for the battle before.
When i go in, A plump man approached.

「what can I do for you? What kind of business will it be today?」
I like the girl who came in to give service with hospitality .
Looks quite promising.

「I came to buy a slave today.
This letter of introduction from  the misugiri firm. 」
I had misugiri firm write a letter of introduction because they only had slaves for battle, or  for the labor, where i bought my slaves for battle from.

「 Certainly, it is a letter of introduction from  the Misugiri firm.
Then this way, please!」
I am guided by the plump man on the first floor.

「What kind of slave do you want today?」
Now, what to do? I cannot achieve my purpose if I do not say honestly.
But I hesitate to speak with my heterosexuality.

「I want a woman slave … 」

「A female slave? for what kind of use are you purchasing? There are various types of slaves at this place for guards , for battle and for servant」
It’s so.
I thought so, if I don’t say clearly , i cant purchase what i want.
let’s not be shy, and  say clearly.

「I want a sex slave girl.
A virgin with the age at around 15 years old」
I have spoken frankly.
Moreover if it was Japan, 15 years old was crime.
But the exquisite age between the middle of a child and an adult is my ideal age.
I have come here, I’ll look!

「I understand.
Then, please wait a moment here.」
the chubby guy was momentarily surprised but quickly return to a business smile.
the plump man came back with three girls in a few minutes.
UO〜!  Very pretty!  All three of these girls are as beautiful as idols.
Although the figure of these 3 girls are different, but they are all cute.
suddenly my body shook from the thrill when I thought that I could make one of these one’s mine.
And, the plump man seems satisfied with my reaction and is smiling.

「They are all 50 gold coins at the same price.
And all of them are virgins.
You can confirm on the occasion before purchasing in another room.」
I’m going to see it after all and confirm their virginity.
Oh crap I have become excited.
but i don’t know which one to choose between these 3 beauties.
「I’d like to think for a while about whom to choose , will you wait a little ?」

「I understand.
As you may take your time, please sit down on that sofa.
If you feel like seeing other slaves, please speak.」
The plump man said so, and  entered the inside of the store, and the female servant was making tea for me.

Who NOW!  The left girl has fluffy hair and a gentle feeling and beautiful which is nice, but the right beauty has unyielding eyes.
the beauty at the middle has a pristine aura to her, too.
When I was troubled , the plump man came back.

「Excuse me.
Is customer an artifact hunter and a famous senior adventurer ?」
「Yes, but how do you know?」
「We have a unique information network in our slave dealer firm.
And why we say or hear a thing? The fact is that there are slaves in anticipation who want to be introduced  to  customers who are senior adventurers.」

In that way I was led to the back of the shop and was introduced to one girl there.
I looked at the girl, It took my breath away.
There was a tremendously beautiful girl there.
Silky blond hair grew down to her waist, with a look of immaturity on a beautiful young girl which can melt the heart of any men and women.
slender hands and legs and fair skin gives a delicate impression, and the feeling that you must not touch her so easily.
however, compared to her divine appearance, her expression is quite dark.
she has a face that has given up on a lot of things.
is that so?  like, Slavery is not what I want.
only a handful of those will be redeemed by a gentle master, It’s like  there ‘s almost no future.
You wouldn’t be able to have an ambition.
Although the three earlier did not show a dark look, they just had a nice expression in order to be bought by a person with even a little good treatment.
But I don’t hesitate to buy a slave.
Slavery does not disappear even if I did not buy and, It was my goal to buy a slave when I lived in this world .

Well, About the girl in front of me, I feel a noble atmosphere somehow.
It feels like she was brought up as some young lady.
but, it seems to have a dead expression, with the first look when I came into the room .
I mean I was just tired, sigh.

「customer, she is at age 15 and virgin.
and, If you’d accept a condition, we’d like to offer her in 50 gold coins.」
50 gold coins?…  I thought it was higher.
「A condition?」
「yes, Contents of the condition is that you do not let go and sell her elsewhere and do not leak her real name to another person.
If you want to let her go, sell her back to us.」
「There are no problems with its condition, is there some reason behind that?」
I feel that there is some reason for it.

「Yes, her name is Emilia Doirindo.
actually She was the daughter of a noble family, they lost in a political dispute recently and has been ruined.
All her families are considered to be criminals, She became the property slaves of the kingdom, then she were sold off to our slave dealer firm in the lottery.
However, I was able to learn from our information network that the political opponent rivals of her house is going to possess her and give her humiliation.
Because i am in debt of her house from before, I want to do something, It isn’t possible to free a criminal slave  without permission and, I will be blamed in the country if I leave her in the slave shop all the time.
The situation is  that the nobility supporter’s of her house lost their power, too.
So I was looking for a  person with powerful standpoint away from the aristocrats.
How about it, will you take her?」

Wow ~,  It was more than I thought.
However, if I do not buy her, she will become unhappy here certainly.
I can only think of her from the time i had a glimpse.

「Whatever reason does not matter at all! Please give  her to me!」
「Is it true! Thank you very much.
please treat her well. 」
So I became the Master of Emilia.


 

Prev Episode        |     Table of Content     |     Next Episode