It took more time this time because the sequel is longer than the prequel.

I made it to 50% so here is the first part.

If you liked the MTLed story please follow this link , to support me.

__________________

Sequel

After that, A careful interaction to possess a slave, I’m going to take charge of Emilia.
Emilia had a surprised look at that moment when she knew that I have become her new master.
Why, maybe it was unexpected.
Because although she thought that she would become a sex slave of some middle-aged noble or rich person, she was bought by a girl not much older than her too much.

「Thank you Master.
My body and heart are yours from today.」
prompted by the merchant, Emilia greets me.
Master, she said, it has a nice ring to it.
Her expression is dark as ever.
A sense of guilt comes out a little, When time has passed, does it change?
「Hello Emilia.
I will take good care of you.」
I will thoroughly teach you from what to what slowly and carefully gently.
Gufufufu

By the way, the function of the slave’s collar prevents the offensive acts toward the Master, Suicide prevention, escape prevention Only these three which only a professional can remove it.
There are no feature which make them to execute an order, in the function of the collar.
However, Slavery is managed by the kingdom, Only the slaves who were traded can go in and out of the town.
Therefore, it is difficult to escape, The slaves who try to disobey are usually very little.
In addition, It prevents it from being abducted for slavery without any reason because the kingdom manages it.

By the way, I want to get along well with much effort.
What should I do to befriend her, In the novel which i read in my previous life, shopping together, having a meal together, adventure together had a good effect.
So, let’s go to buy clothes!
I would like to somehow change Emilia s dark aura quickly.

We came to a luxury clothes shop in the town, but Emilia’s expression did not change.
It is not like, I have no interest in shopping.
When I entered the real shop, I show some interest, she may choose to love me actively when i am choosing clothes.
However, when i see the design and decoration, i have a disappointing facial expression. Because it is helpless, there only 2 or 3 clothes to choose from.
There seems to have been nothing satisfactory with common people’s luxury store.
Then, I brought her to my mansion which I purchased recently.
If it’s useless by clothes shopping, let’s eat a good meal together.
I employed an upstart cook, and made an unreasonable demand to make us a dish that I liked.
Thanks to god, I am satisfied with the taste being better than a common restaurant.

I let a maid withdraw after having entered the mansion, when It became just the two of us in the room , Emilia came up to me suddenly.

「Master! I have a request.
Please please take me to Kario dukedom」
「Oh? Why so suddenly, ? Moreover, to such a far place?」
Duke Kario is a noble with a vast territory in Oita away from the Imperial City, because it is away from the king and have its own forces, It is less affected from the Royal Palace aristocracy.

「It is on purpose.(TN: ?)
But, It is necessary for restoration of Doirindo house.
It is a considerably far-off place, but Kario duke will surely help me if I arrive at the dukedom.
The kario duke owes my family.
I promise a suitable reward and honor for Izumi-dono in the dawn of the Doirindo house revival.」
That would be a problem.
Indeed to be asked for such a thing.
However, it isn’t possible to receive this request.
As one of the reasons,

「That’s not possible.
Emilia is a crime slave and can’t go outside the city without the King s permission.」
The reason is that, In particular crime slave are restricted from changing their location.
Moreover, With escape prevention function of the collar, the location will be exposed as soon as it leaves the Imperial City.

「Can’t I go out secretly? i can shake off the pursuers by sending a messenger and escape to Kario dukedom … 」
「That’s also impossible.
Even if I go out secretly, the function of the collar can’t be fooled and, it’s also impossible to shake off the pursuers.」
In this country there is an exclusive chivalry which catches a runaway slave.
You can’t escape from them easily.

「Somehow … one way or another ?」
「It isn’t possible.
Even if you can run into Kario dukedom, it isn’t possible to remove the collar there.
I do not think that you can revive the house as a slave.
And if a crime slave is taken out of the capital without permission, even I’ll become a criminal.
And even if I do and grant your request, I have no benefit in that.」

「tsu! Isn’t Izumi-dono been asked by anyone in the house of Doirindo? That slave dealer was not a friend? 」
「No, I’m the someone who doesn’t have any connection with the house of Doirindo, your house`s opposition or aristocrats.
That’s why I was introduced to you.
Give up the revival of the house.
You’ll be mine from today.」
「Such … Then I’m a slave really for life …… Uu … 」

Since I have become a slave in this country, it is already hopeless.
The crime slave in particular will not be emancipated and have to give up.
Typically, The slaves who are sold at the trade mansion understand their own circumstances and they accepted the fact that it is useless to disobey and defy.
Emilia does not seem to accept her situation because of its special circumstances.
But I in the merchant’s office should have said clearly to buy her for Hentai purposes.
(The love between the same sex isn’t unusual so much in this country.) Still it’s because her destiny would be miserable if she was bought for an aristocrat, that the slave trader introduced Emilia to me.
This nation`s aristocrat is merciless to the opponent he dropped to be slaves.

「Be at ease Emilia, I do not let you live an inconvenient life though i cannot help with the revival of your house.
I have you work for me since you became mine, I am not going to be so terrible」
I may do some slightly bad things.

「……But then why did you buy me? If not for the revival of the Doirindo house … 」
wao! Do you hear that? I thought it was also with mutual consent when buying her, It will be different as far as I heard the story.

「…… Eh and …The reason that i bought you……… Well of course I did get you as a sex slave!」
「!!!」
「After all, because Emilia was the best choice」
「NA!………」
My gosh! Emilia`s vision became distant.

「errr … Isn’t such handling expected?」
「No, Since I became a slave, I can prepare! …… However, I just had an absurd hope because it was different from the buyer, which i had expected.
……… After all, I want time to prepare my mind for a little ……」
Oh, to some extent I was ready for it.

「I understand.
You may use the guest room until you calm down, you can relax there」
「Is it true! Thank you very much.
It was good that I was bought by Izumi 」
「that … Take care of your Master」

Emilia came to live in the guest room from that day.
I made sure that she followed some housemaids and live a well-situated life.


 

Prev Episode        |     Table of Content     |     Next Episode